Taking Back America

…one post at a time

Funny Amazon.com Reviews for Uranium Ore

Uranium Ore
1,406 customer reviews | 175 answered questions
Price: $39.95 & FREE Shipping

91Ljl30h9BL._SL1500_
 

Some Customer Questions & Answers

Question:
If I opt for air mail does it get delivered by Amazone Prime Air or CIA drones?
Answer:
No sir, just give us your coordinate and we will deliver it via intercontinental missile in less than an hour, guaranteed speed.
By Deleted on August 23, 2014

Question:
Ive got a Ant hill I want to remove…. is there sufficient quantity to build a working 1-1000th scale Fatman replica to nuke the little buggers?
Answer:
Absolutely! I had a similar problem and built one slightly larger, (which I do not recommend, by the way) and it not only killed all the inhabitants of that hill, it wiped out a nearby herd of Nubian goats. There were HAZMAT crews and folks from Homeland Security combing the hills for weeks. I think it was the noise and the mushroom cloud. I would definitely not exceed the 1000th scale.
By zoskysmom on January 25, 2014

Question:
Are there any real (not dumb) reviews and questions?
Answer:
Uranium ore is a serious matter sir
By frank in nj on June 17, 2014

Some Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars | Great Product, Poor Packaging
By Patrick J. McGovern on May 14, 2009

I purchased this product 4.47 Billion Years ago and when I opened it today, it was half empty.

5.0 out of 5 stars | Counts as part of your 5 a day.
By Jammer on July 17, 2014

Magic stuff. Been taking 1 spoon a day for 3 weeks. I can now type this review using all 12 fingers.

5.0 out of 5 stars | So glad I don’t have to buy this from Libyans in parking lots at the mall anymore.
By Kyle J. Von Bose on January 21, 2009

I bought this to power a home-made submarine that I use to look for prehistoric-era life forms in land-locked lakes around my home town in Alaska. At first I wasn’t sure if this item would (or could) arrive via mail, but I was glad to see it showed up with no problems. Well, almost no problems.

Unfortunatly my mom opened my mail, because she does not respect people’s privacy. She was pretty upset to see Uranium Ore. After a long argument and me running away from home again, she finaly stopped being such an idiot and I was able to get back to work.

The quality of this Uranium is on par with the stuff I was bying from the Libyans over at the mall parking lot, but at half the price! I just hope the seller does not run out, because I have many projects on my list including a night vision sasquatch radar, an electromagnetic chupakabra cage, a high velocity, aerial, weighted Mothman net and super heated, instant grill cheese sandwhich maker.

5.0 out of 5 stars | I left this product next to my pet lizard, …
By Lawrence Gonzalez on August 23, 2014
I left this product next to my pet lizard, unfortunately now he’s 350ft tall now and is currently destroying Tokyo, Japan.

5.0 out of 5 stars | Perfect rose food!
By Thomas G. Jacomet on August 23, 2014

Mixed this in with rose fertilizer and have blooms nearly one foot in diameter! Drawback is I can’t cut them as they growl at me whenever I get near them with the scissors…and they’ve eaten several small birds and a stray kitten…

1.0 out of 5 stars | Deceptive Description
By anon pd on December 4, 2013

I thought I was ordering Uranium 235. This stuff is not fissionable and not at all appropriate for building a death ray or small nuclear reactor.

4.0 out of 5 stars | Speedy Delivery
By Expert Reviewer on April 7, 2016

Shipping to Iran only took 5 days! Will recommend to my friends in North Korea.

1.0 out of 5 stars | Poor Delivery
By Dogeon on March 26, 2016

After ordering 300 pounds of these for- er.. A class project, I had a swat team breaking down my door and helicopters circling the area.. I ended up in custody for 10 years which ruined my missl- class project..

I called countless times to the company but no one has picked up and it seems like everyone is moving out of my town.
I want a refund for this..

 
More reviews
 

Feel free to leave a comment...

