Taking Back America

…one post at a time

Leaked John Podesta Emails Showcase Hillary Clinton’s Corruption

By Matt Forney   |  October 8, 2016
 
hillary-e-mail
 
Yesterday, Wikileaks released a batch of leaked emails from Hillary Clinton campaign chairman John Podesta.

Among them were transcripts and excerpts from the secret speeches Hillary was paid huge sums to deliver to Goldman Sachs and other corporate clients.

The emails showcase Hillary’s corruption, treachery and lies for all to see.

Hillary Clinton admitted she was out of touch with the average American.

In a speech to Goldman Sachs, Hillary described herself as “far removed” from the struggles of ordinary Americans.

“And I am not taking a position on any policy, but I do think there is a growing sense of anxiety and even anger in the country over the feeling that the game is rigged. And I never had that feeling when I was growing up. Never. I mean, were there really rich people, of course there were. My father loved to complain about big business and big government, but we had a solid middle class upbringing. We had good public schools. We had accessible health care. We had our little, you know, one-family house that, you know, he saved up his money, didn’t believe in mortgages. So I lived that. And now, obviously, I’m kind of far removed because the life I’ve lived and the economic, you know, fortunes that my husband and I now enjoy, but I haven’t forgotten it.”

Hillary takes two positions on policy issues: one for the public and another for her donors.

Hillary admitted in a speech that she has two positions on policy: one private and one public.
 
Continue reading
 

Feel free to leave a comment...

